Current committee members as of 2019 AGM are:

  • Harry Chapman (President)
  • Paul Clewes (Chairman & Child Welfare Officer)
  • Jonathan Fryatt (Vice Chairman, All Stars Activator and Director of Cricket)
  • Ian Bentley (Secretary)
  • Elaine Clewes (Treasurer)
  • Teresa Franklin (Social Secretary)
  • Laura Preston (Fixture Secretary)
  • Ed Sloane/Lewis Williams (1st XI Captain)
  • Gareth Pickering/Jonathan Fryatt (2nd XI Captain)
  • Geoff Beckett(Under 15 Manager)
  • Chris Widdowson (Under 13 Manager)
  • Andrea Barnes (Junior Co-ordinator)
  • Mark Clewes
  • Ed Chapman
  • Philip Preston
  • Rob Talbot
  • Andy Hemingway
  • Victoria Chapman (Deputy Child Welfare Officer)

The Committee and membership of Walton On Trent Cricket Club are governed by:


PDF download Rules